Kunst

  ART @ DE PINTE VZW
kunst
Karina Alisch
 0473 93 48 33
karina.alisch@skynet.be


  Celtic Spirit Dancers
sport/kunst
Etienne Baetsleer
 0496 13 16 09


  De Kleine Kantorij
kunst
Verbrugge Jan
 09 282 86 55


  DIA Foto
Maarten Verschuere
Grote Steenweg 15 - 9840 De Pinte
tel. 0472 71 48 11
Website coming soon ...


  Fotoclub De Spiegel
kunst
Freddy Buysse
09 282 67 35
fotoclub.despiegel.depinte@telenet.be
frbuysse@gmail.com



  Harmonie van Zevergem
kunst
Doublet Connie
 09 385 48 03
info@harmoniezevergem.be


  Harmonieorkest De Pinte & Youth Band vzw
kunst
Eddy Reynaert
Berkenlaan 16A - 9840 De Pinte
 


  Kunstkring Centaura
kunst
Schiettecatte Germain
 09 282 68 67 of 0497 93 30 88
germain.schiettecatte@pandora.be


  Muziekschool De Pinte vzw
muziek
Koen Caspeele
0497 89 48 35
www.muziekschooldepinte.be


  Seeveringa-koor
Kunst / Sociocultureel
Detemmerman Eddy
 09 385 57 77
eddy.detemmerman@telenet.be


  Suverlike
kunst
Vanrysselberghe Daniel
 09 221 96 03
daniel.vanrysselberghe@pandora.be


  Teater 2000
kunst
Sabine De Cocker
0476 85 51 54
teater2000@gmail.com


  Vocaal Ensemble Seicento
kunst
Jan Milh
09 282 85 78



  Zeverrock vzw
kunst
Geert Boone
 0496 11 78 79